150 W. 8th St
Holland, MI 49423

Phone: 616-928-2000

General Email: hccpinfo@venuworks.com

Staff Directory:

Chris Hart Executive Director chart@venuworks.com 616-928-2002
Jay Allen Sales & Marketing Mgr jallen@venuworks.com 616-928-2003
Mark Fellwock Business Manager mfellwock@venuworks.com 616-928-2004
Jerramiah Chabitch Food/Bev Director & Ex. Chef jchabitch@venuworks.com 269-760-2733
Alexandra Darland Events Manager adarland@venuworks.com 616-928-2005
Sarah Burgess Executive Assistant sburgess@venuworks.com 616-928-2000
Jake Dunham Operations Manager jdunham@venuworks.com 616-928-2001

 

Contact Us: